School Directory

(320) 251-1988

Office & Administration

Ms. Kelly Vangsness

Principal

kvangsness@seasmn.org

Mrs. Sandie Kalla

Secretary

skalla@seasmn.org

Mindi Schultz

Supervisor

 

Support Staff

Mrs. Sandy Lanz

Paraprofesional

Supervisor

Faculty

Ms. Sarah Ressemann

Preschool Teacher

sressemann@seasmn.org

 

Mrs. Nancy Street

Preschool Teacher

nstreet@seasmn.org

 

Mrs. Jana Gulati

Kindergarten

jgulati@seasmn.org

 

Ms. Missy Johnson

4th Grade

mjohnson@seasmn.org

 

Ms. Janel Binsfeld

1st Grade

jbinsfeld@seasmn.org

 

Ms. Andrea Bautch

5th Grade

abautch@seasmn.org

 

Ms. Hannah Salfer

2nd Grade

hsalfer@seasmn.org

 

Mrs. Amy Rolph

6th Grade

arolph@seasmn.org

 

 Mrs. Colleen Kremer

3rd Grade

ckremer@seasmn.org

 

Mr. Jamie Hatlestad Media / Technology

jhatlestad@seasmn.org

 

Mrs. Mary Ley

Physical Education

mley@seasmn.org

 

Mrs. Christina Van Heel

Music

cvanheel@seasmn.org

 

Ms. Stella Vega

Spanish

 

 

Services

Mr. Kevin Benoit

Custodian

kbenoit@seasmn.org

 

Mr. Mike Spaniol

Custodian

Ms. Eileen Isdahl

Food Service Director

 

Mrs. Mary Blenkush

Food Service

 

Kid Kare
Morning Hours: 6:30-7:40
Afternoon Hours: 2:30-6:00
Director: 
kidkare@seasmn.org